TSBM forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
TSBM forum

It all started out with a small SKITS thread until it became so much more... we now have a place to hang out with friends around the world and talk about Twilight!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

AnotherTwilight's Blog

Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
AnotherTwilight
Jag's wonderful partner in crime. Also an Admin.
AnotherTwilight

Location : Obviously, I'm sitting here staring at my computer screen.

AnotherTwilight's Blog Empty
PostSubject: AnotherTwilight's Blog   AnotherTwilight's Blog EmptySun Apr 20, 2008 9:42 pm

Hi! Welcome to my blog. Here I'll post whatever the freak I feel like, and you may or may not read it. I could care less. Well I shouldn't say I could care less, because I do, but I don't. Make sense?

The quick basics - My name is Alyson. As you probably already know, I'm an Admin for this site. I came to know Twilight<3 (Evey), Princess_Bella (Ash), and Jaggykinz otherwise known as Jag (Mar) from the Twilight Lexicon. Most of you also come to know us from the Lex's SKITS thread we all so dearly love. So.....yeh. Check up often!

Last edited by AnotherTwilight on Thu Apr 24, 2008 12:08 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
AnotherTwilight
AnotherTwilight

PostSubject: Re: AnotherTwilight's Blog   AnotherTwilight's Blog EmptySun Apr 20, 2008 11:51 pm

My First Topic........My love of horses, and my horsie experience.