TSBM forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
TSBM forum

It all started out with a small SKITS thread until it became so much more... we now have a place to hang out with friends around the world and talk about Twilight!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Hey guys! I'm Keke...

Go down 
+7
Penny
runs_with_wolves
Kat
Vampire_BunnehxD
Twilight<3
Chadley
Kekekiwii
11 posters
AuthorMessage
Kekekiwii
The Keekers is here. :p
Kekekiwii

Location : Most likely running a XC relay with a baton in a lightning storm just to see if anything will happen

Hey guys! I'm Keke... Empty
PostSubject: Hey guys! I'm Keke...   Hey guys! I'm Keke... EmptySat Aug 30, 2008 1:45 am

So, I guess I'll start with the intro. questions!

Where are you from?
I live in Northern VA. Suburbia....*shudders*

What are your interests?
Hmm. I'm an avid reader and writer...I mostly write random things for myself since I haven't come up with any decent fanfic. ideas. I'm a cross country runner and an on and off soccer player. I also draw as a hobby....Yeah, that's all I've got. :]

How did you get hooked on the Twilight series?
I've been with the series since the start. Right after it came out my cousin called me up and told me I had to read this "vampire romance." I chuckled a bit and gave in(she told me the main male character was a bake god). And then I fell in love.

Who is your favorite minor character (meaning not Edward or Bella) and why?
Does Jacob count as a minor character? If so then him. I love Jake. I know people disagree with that but I don't like to fight about it....We're all entitled to opinions. But outside of Jake...probably Emmett--he's like so many of my best friends <3

How did you find TSBM?
I got bored and went searching for more Twilight-y things I could do and I found this place. I'm not quite sure "how" I got here but I'm here now and that's all that matters! :]]